RAIN ON ME


Holy Spirit of the L-rd, rain down on me
Let me now receive Your gifts abundantly
Let them be to serve my G-d eternally
Holy Spirit of the L-rd rain on me

Holy Spirit of the L-rd rain on this place
As we enter in Your presence to seek Your face
We will come before Your throne singing Your praise
Holy Spirit of the L-rd rain on me

Holy Spirit, Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit rain on me
Holy Spirit, Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit rain on me

Holy Spirit of the L-rd rain on Israel
Prophesies and dreams and visions
Young and old to tell
Let them call upon Yeshua and drink from the well
Holy Spirit of the L-rd rain on me

Holy Spirit of the L-rd rain on the earth
Let the people hear Your Word and see what it’s worth
Let the world receive Your Spirit and the Rebirth
Holy Spirit of the L-rd rain on me

Holy Spirit, Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit rain on me
Holy Spirit, Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit rain on me

*Alicia Smith*

